Board of Directors

Cheryl Smith

Parmalat Canada


Albert Borgo

Quality Cheese Inc.

Gilles Froment

Parmalat Canada

Joe Jacobs

Chapman's Ice Cream

Eric Lafontaine

St. Albert Cheese Co-operative

Terry Quehl

Saputo Dairy Products Canada G.P.

Christine Rohrbach

Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Limited

Catherine Tokarz

1st Vice Chair
Saputo Inc.

Stephen Quickert

Honourary Past Chair
Reid's Dairy Company Limited 

Blake Frazer

Kawartha Dairy Limited

Sarab Hans

Hans Dairy

Jay Kirktown

Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Ltd.

Claudine Martel


Moses Realejo

Arla Foods

Charlene Rose

The Kraft Heinz Company